## MEET OUR TEAM

н

1

н

I.

I.

I.

1 1

I.

I.



**Divya Nagpal** Executive Member

н

н

н

.

1

I.

I

I.

.

I

1 1



Ria Sharma Executive Member



MD Akhram Khan Executive Member (Incharge Bareilly)



Dheerendra Singh Executive Member



**Akshay Tyagi** Volunteer



Arun Kumar Executive Member



Prem Singh Volunteer



Sania Hoda Volunteer



Aman Doharey Volunteer